Prepare your white clothes Wimbledon is on the rode

              

“I love all the traditions. I love all the white, I love the no play on middle Sunday. I love all the stuff growing on the sides of the walls. They’re meant for that to be there right?”

“The worst thing? That I haven’t won it yet. ”

“At Queen’s, I think I got the question, ‘Can Roger win Wimbledon?’ ” Roddick said. “I found that to be one of the most ridiculous questions I’ve ever answered in my life. You know, he’s won it five times. I’m not sure what else he has to do. I don’t think it would surprise anybody if he came in here and won this tournament. I think some other guys have started playing well. He probably hasn’t been as sharp. But you know, what’s that?”

– Andy Roddick.

Andy Roddick will play the firts round vs Eduardo Schwank from Argentina.
All the stats give andy the favorite one to win this match, dunno we will know…

Leave a Reply

